Reviews

Megan
9/10/2018
All the food was delicious! They were also really large portions, which is great for leftovers!
Blair
9/1/2018
Great food, just delicious, highly recommend!
Heather
7/30/2018
My first experience I found the yellow curry kind of odd and different than the usual I expected. But I gave them another chance and glad I did. Delicious!
Ken
7/8/2018
First time customer; Reviews I found on Yelp were right; Very Good Food!
Victoria
6/23/2018
It is so nice to not have to go into Boston to have a delicious Thai meal. The food at Khao Hom Thai is amazing and I cannot recommend this restaurant enough.
Brian
5/18/2018
Food was very good, but missing an item, so had to go back.
Samantha
4/14/2018
I highly recommend coming here and eating in or out - either way, the food is always fresh and full of flavor. The owners really care about their food and their customers and it shows. Khao Hom is easily the best thai food in the area.
Julia
3/23/2018
Khao Hom Thai & Pho is wonderful! The Tom Yam Noodle Soup and Pho Soup and delicious and so filling! The owner is so friendly and willing to answer any questions. Oh and the peanut sauce is To Die For!
Gergana
2/23/2018
Delicious food, quick delivery easy order/payment. My new favorite place. Highly recommend.
Abhishek
2/10/2018
Good food. Keep it up!
Dwight
2/4/2018
Food is outstanding - Second to NON. - Pork and Shrimp soup just what the Dr. Ordered for a cold. Too Bad you can't supersize this. Lek - if your Reading this - a family size would be a great idea - especially with the flu season on us
Terina
1/28/2018
We have ordered from Khao Hom Thai many times and it is always wonderful! The Pad Kee Mao is so good that you'll become addicted to it!
Kathy
1/28/2018
Food is always so delicious !!
Janice
1/23/2018
It was a takeout order. We have ordered food here several times and have not been disappointed. Food is packed to stay warm and the portions are plentiful. Would highly recommend.
Lillian
12/21/2017
I absolutely love Khao Hom Thai & Pho. I have ordered food here many, many times and am always am so happy with the freshness of the food! I know the owners and they are a lovely family. It's so great to help out small businesses in our community and eat fresh food that has been made with love! This place is OUTSTANDING!!!!
Diane
12/8/2017
Delicious food!
Travis
12/3/2017
Great service when I went to pick it up. Food was great as always!
Evelyn
10/13/2017
Fantastic chicken star, chicken satay, crab Rangoon, and scallion pancakes. I love this food
Scott
10/1/2017
Very delicious food and great staff!
Hugh
9/29/2017
Timely order, good food. They are nice people.
Daniel
9/7/2017
Spicy eggplant stir fry and duck curry were a delicious first experience here! We will be coming back for more takeout in the future.
Kelly
7/20/2017
ABSOLUTELY LOVE this place!! Food is so good and fresh! We eat there once or twice a week, it's that good!!
Debbie
6/14/2017
All the food was delicious and fresh. Chicken with cashews did not have many cashews and pork spare ribs were more like country style ribs. Chicken star was out of this world as was the crab Rangoon!!
Heather
5/30/2017
I would try it again, but the yellow curry was a bit different than what I'm used to and wasn't that spicy.
Rachel
5/25/2017
Order was ready in about 20 minutes, it was delicious and enough for two lunch portions. I'll be back!
Alana
5/4/2017
SO GOOD!!
Husain
4/19/2017
Very good food
Stephanie
3/21/2017
Looks are deceiving - this place should open up a really nice looking restaurant as they are the BEST Thai food i've had so far. I usually go to Good eats in Andover and this place in Billerica is even better. I get the pad see ew and YUM!!! wish the place didn't look like a "dive" so to speak. other than that - great food!!
Regina
1/13/2017
The best crab Rangoon we've ever had! And we live the spicy chicken stars!
Timesha
12/29/2016
Amazing as always
Samantha
12/25/2016
The food at Khao Hom is always exceptional! Our meals are fresh and flavorful and the staff have are friendly, too. Khao Hom has quickly become a family favorite...some much needed flavor in Billerica!
Stefanie
12/14/2016
The food was delicious!
Fay
10/22/2016
Excellent prompt and friendly service.
Jared
10/15/2016
Loved it!
Lisa
10/15/2016
Everyone is so friendly. The food is very fresh and delicious!!
roberta
9/29/2016
Food was excellent. Good portions too. The only recommendation is when you order, if you like it spicy, request it. Even the spicy items were a little tame, but the owner is very happy to accommodate any request (within reason, of course).
Any questions please call us.